Adi is gone, site is shut down

23 10 2010

Sorry Adi, you are off. Teaching little kids some of the words you use isn’t a very good idea.

I’m tired of looking around for authors, and the ones I find hardly ever post. I’m just changing back the site to what it was before any other authors, and I’m just never going to post agian. Sorry if anyone’s dissappointed.

Signing off for good,

-Darthrichi96

P.S. Also, I heard this adi had been trying to bring back cpm, so here is the official CPM link I found from like, 3 or 4 years ago. I’m sure non of you could use these costumes since they are from such a long time ago.

http://penguinforum.miniclip.com/showthread.php?t=15571

Actions

Information

One response

23 10 2010
adiximan

I understand………. what i did wrong

Leave a Reply

