Birthday!

27 02 2009

Hey, it’s darthrichi96, I’m posting to tell you it’s my birthday. Yesguy, please start doing more work. Venzr is doing 80% of the work, and it’s your blog. This is basically just a copy/paste from venzr’s blog, it’s pretty much lost all of it’s signifigance, and I’m surprised many people still come. I’m no longer here to help, please customize this blog any way you like Yesguy. Make it the way you want it and do whatever you want but delete it. I’m taking my name out of the title.

So long, forever!

-Darthrichi96

I’ll be back on the blog ninjacity.wordpress.com once I get Flash and start it up again.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

