quick update

29 11 2008

Hey guys, I just wanted to tell you that thanks to yesguy hits have never been higher! Last week, we got 102 hits in one day, beating the record by about 20 hits! Great job! Uding is never going to do anything else with Club Penguin, he is permanently quitting, so i will delete him. I will be making a new banner with the new authors on our site, so Watex and Yesguy, I will need a picture of your player card.Please E-mail me a file file to my email. Save it as a jpeg.

Watex i have just visited your site and fever looks like a total edit. I really need to see him with my own eyes to believe it.

-Darthrichi96

Update: Yesguy you need an avatar and  would like you to change clubpenguinworld 1998 into yesguy. If you don’t know how to, email me, you have my email from emails before.

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 11 2008
Detroit87

GOOD JOB!
Have gotten over 100 hits for every day except 2 this November.
Good thing those 2 days were 97 and 98 😀
BTW- my best day was 215 hits!
BTWW- I have 4000 hits since october 16 so visit my site

-Detroit87
http://www.00clubpenguincheats00.wordpress.com

1 12 2008
watex

Sorry that day I couldn’t get on fever he was banned for 24 hours so I made an edit I hope you don’t mind.

1 12 2008
watex

I’ll send you a picture of my player card I’ll put it up here.

Leave a Reply

