New yu-gi-oh

13 11 2008

Sorry for being rude and saying bad things about it. Everyone has their own opinion.

Guess what? Club Penguin is the new Yu Gi Oh! Club penguin is ruined. I now see why everyone like wwe adam, mike92, watex, Sanity1, and everyone else have quit. It stupid. Disney ruined a cool game just so they get money. I have a new author, and I’m not coming back.

new-yugioh

I was one of the first people on CP. It was fun when it was basic, but now disney has changed it SO much it isn’t even Club Penguin! It’s just the name and something else totaly different!

-Bye

Darthrichi96

I’m only going on to post hacks, and cheats and only for parties, nothing else.

Actions

Information

One response

13 11 2008
mister xmaz

Why don’t go your site is so cool 😀

could I work here as an admin and my twin also?

Leave a Reply

