New portugese servers and my party

17 10 2008

Rockhopper is here! There is also a new portugese option for the site. I will have more stuff, but once again I am rushed. Posting more tommorow. I amalso posting what I have so far of my party invite. We have about 6,000 hits now!

The catalog has no hidden items that I know of, but they have a sailor’s dress and a boy’s outfit.

I also have the date for my party, and I think I will be a member for one month for it too.Here is the invite:

Also, be sure to go to DirkD’s party! Also, make sure you attend mine.

Photobucket

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 10 2008
ranger14

when is your party

18 10 2008
blueswill

Cool site Dartrichi!

18 10 2008
Miss Fab Fab

WHAT IS URE PARTY IN ENGLISH TIME PLZ TELL ME OR I WONT BE ABLE TO COME

Leave a Reply

