hooray

21 09 2008

It took us one full year, but we finnaly got 5,000 hits! So I will try to have a party, but I’m not a member anymore. It will be sceduled during the fall fair, and I will have it at someone elses igloo. Just voluntere and I will ad you too my blogrol for letting me host my party at your iglool. Thankyou for making this possible.

I also have something to tell you guys, my penguin gastronomis is a beta tester. I just wanted to tell you since you gave me 5,000 hits

CHILL

darthrichi96

I ROK DUDE also won my secret contest for a one to see 5,000, help me get 5,000 on the hits widget. So you get to be on my blogroll permanently! Just as long as I still get to be on yours.

Actions

Information

One response

21 09 2008
ojoc

Hey!
I just found over 200 swfs that work!
plz visit my site to see them šŸ™‚
http://clubpennguincheats.wordpress.com/

Thanks
~ojoc

Leave a Reply

