an announcment

14 08 2008

THIS POST HAS BEEN UPDATED!

Hey, just so you know, I have updated this post from Thursdays. I would just like to tell you guys that I’m not going to be going on club penguin in my free time for fun, because it isn’t much fun anymore. I will be going on thursdays and fridays when the newspaper comes, and I’ll only go on other days if rockhoppers here, if there is a party, a beta tester or mod, to get coins, or to see see my friends.

What I would like to tell you is that at my house, I have almost no friends. Almost nobody lives near my house that’s around my age or likes the stuff I like (not that I like weird things, I like things everyone else likes, video games, computer, sports, that kind of stuff). I can’t invite friends I know from school because our yard is caked with trees and is lumpy and slanted. I also don’t have much to do but play computer games, because I dont have a game system. So the reason I stay on club penguin is because that’s how I see a few of my friends, and I like going on it and hanging out with other kids and teenagers. I might seriosly quit in about a year, like never go on again and sell my account, but for now I’ll just go on a little.

Also, I’ll keep posting on this blog, but I won’t be able to make a new post and a new pic in a day like I used to. Since school has started for me and tons of players on CP, I don’t have much time to do as much as I did last year. School has just started and  already have lots of papers to do!

Also, to make it up to you guys, I’m posting 2 new cheats to the cheats and hacks page.

Also, the sports catalog came out today, its pretty cool, theres a badmitten track and parts to make an indoor track with! They also brought back the gym igloo and brought in the ship igloo that we had a scavenger hunt for.

aug11sneakpeeksport.jpg

CHILL OUT!

darthrichi96

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 08 2008
Uding

wow. i thought you were done… why don’y you invite friends over to the other house

19 08 2008
irokdude

sorry i totally forgot ill put you on my blogroll 8)

Leave a Reply

