August 7th newspaper

7 08 2008

The new newspaper came out today, and one of my buddies got into the paper! Look at this:

Yeah, pretty cool huh? Just so you know, it’s not an edit. Check the newspaper for yourself. Plus, I’m next to the player card in it too, and I use paint, and you can’t do that in Paint, because part of me is faded into the player card.

Okay, the Penguin Times announced that there will be a penguin games, kind of like the Olympics, hosted in club penguin on August 22nd. They will be bringing out a furniture and sports catalog with new sport gear and new sport furniture.

Rockhopper is coming back, you can see him through the telescope, and he’ll be here tomorrow, aka Friday. So get some coins and get ready to buy some new items.

There will also be a scavenger hunt to find the blue prints to a new igloo. The new igloo will look like a ship. Also, I have a few funny pics I’m putting in, and I made a huge update to the old club penguin page. Check out both of those.

Lastly, I’m going on a trip somewhere starting on Friday, and I will try to post as much as I can tomorrow, but I’m going to need some help posting about stuff happening this week, so if Purplejhon CAN join my blog, he will have to post all of that stuff.

Lastly, there might be a new mission coming out soon, because next week, on of the secret agents called Rookie will be posting and there might be a hidden message.

Also, look who I found yesterday? It’s halo21, he runs a really famous blog. http://halo21.wordpress.com

CHILL

darthrichi96

Actions

Information

One response

7 08 2008
Uding

hey i made that avatar for you. so your welcome

Leave a Reply

