New aqua grabber game Postponed

5 08 2008

Hey guys, the new aqua grabber game didn’t come out on August 5th, I guess it comes out on Friday, so Club Penguin was wrong. I checked the game and it didn’t teleport me to the next level, so we’ll have to wait awhile. Plus, I got bored and checked in on Watex’s blog, and saw this awsome page about Rocketsnail.com and about all the ninja lies! So I’m going to work and the old club penguin Page today, so check that!

Plus, I have more funny pics coming in such as “meet Bob” by Ice558, and “Penguin psychiatrist”. They sound kind of stupid, but they’ll be pretty good when you see them.

CHILL

darthrichi96

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

