the new catalog, pin, and newspaper

8 06 2008

Hey guys the catalog is out and boy, is it NOT a hit! I have gone on club penguin twice and I didn’t see anybody wearing any of the stuff except the swimsuits. Now about the swimsuits, they have all swimsuits available, including three new ones. They have blue, yellow, purple, and pink swimsuits out for the girls, and red, blue, and green for the guys.

If you want to see it for yourself, here is the link. copy and paste it into your address bar:

http://play.clubpenguin.com/artwork/catalogue/clothing_0806.swf

Now for the hidden items.

The crystal staff is hidden on the queen’s crown

The blue and red viking helmet is hidden on the blue flip flop flower (the flower on the flip flop)

Get the blue by clicking the red viking helmet 4 times

The scuba diving helmet is hidden on the scuba diving suit’s diving meter (looks like a clock)

And the newspaper:

They talk about the sumer kick-off party and having the flood return

They have an ad for the stage saying that on june 13th there will be a new theme, timetraveling penguins. They will probably give out time traveling hats.

Lastly, the pin.

The pin is a giant ice cream cone hidden on the top of a tree to the left in the forest. I have made up a new funny pic that I will be releasing ths week, and I have made and account on polldaddy so I can make polls, and my poll will be here next week.

CHILL OUT

darthrichi96

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 06 2008
straw000

Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

http://straw000.wordpress.com/

9 06 2008
cpmac

Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com

10 06 2008
Peng Pinky

Hey. Cool site! Can you comment on my site if u can. and ill add u to my blog roll! Thanks! ~Peng Pinky

Darthrichi96: okay, if you see this comment me one more time and ill consider it

Leave a Reply

