part at an end and upcoming events

27 05 2008

Hey guys, I’m so sorry for not updating much for the party, I really am! I forgot to post about the wizard hat being available for a while, and the party being extended until Monday. Once again, I’ve been really busy. I couldn’t use the computer for a few days, and then I couldn’t use it because someone has been using it to type this paper for two days!  I also watched Iron Man over the weekend, and if you’ve watched it, I won’t give it away, but make sure you stay watching the movie after the credits, because they have a small clip, and a government agent talks to Iron Man and gives him important information the also gives something away about **** ***** ** **** *** *!!! I blocked it out so I wouldn’t give it away! Also, if you’re a little kid, consult your parents first about seeing it because it’s pretty violent. Anyway, look at the stuff below for upcoming events in Club penguin:

Sadly, the party is over, and with it the treehouse (new room) in the forest left with it. (

You can’t get the peasant tunic or wizard hat anymore.

A new newspaper is out

It has a new puffle game on it, it’s just like a Suduko.

It has a party review.

There are not that much important events yet either.

Next time RH comes, (which will be soon), I will talk to you about it and be sure to let you know what items are out and if he has updated his ship. I will also be installing a rockhopper tracker (maybe even two of them) to my website to help you find him.

Also, I’m getting older, and I have lots of things I’m doing. i’m growing less fond of Club Penguin and don’t have much time to do it. I can’t find time to update it 3 times a week, and I’ve found new cool games on the Internet to play. So I’m going to have to not do movie of the week, because I don’t have time for it. But sometimes i might stick in a CP movie once in a while. Also, I’ll be posting less too, maybe at most 2 times a week. I’m sorry to everyone who uses this awesome blog about this, but I just don’t have time like I used to.

SEE YA!

darthrichi96

Actions

Information

One response

28 05 2008
MH

You saw Iron man? lucky

no one ever told me about the wizzy hat

Leave a Reply

