Wwe Ryan, migrator, newspaper, and much more

4 04 2008

Hey, I’d like to start this off by saying that Today I saw wwe ryan on mamoth at the snow forts. I was swaerming around him and asking to be his buddy, so that is probably why he left. I just E-mailed his brother so ryan doen’t get too annoyed with me. Always get on a famous penguin’s good side. But anyway, heres the pic of him and his brother (I met wwe adam another day):

wwe ryan

wwe adam’s igloo

The giant hole in the migrator has been fixed and now you can walk into the boat! There is currently a blob of sand preventing you from going into the ship hold, but its still cool going on it. I’ll put a pic at the bottom.

There is actual gangstah bling coming to club penguin called the bling bling medalion, and I also think cement shoes (got it from http://www.snowdobby.com). But it won’t be too gangstah since its kid friendly.

The new newspaper is out and you can view it here without logging on.

http://media.clubpenguin.com/artwork/news/2008/0403.swf

Aunt Arctic is now the cheif editor, A.K.A. takes the newspaper and fixes mistakes and adds a BANG! to it, making it better. The new clothing catalog comes out tomorrow and I’ll try to post the cheats within a day or two. There’s an add for ties in the newspaper so that makes me think that they will bring back most of the ties and add the fish tie in the add. Also, I made my new blog, not a free web. Read the post below to learn more about it. It is called http://dothechill.wordpress.com and it is still in its beta (not perfected yet).

I am having a contest too. The first person who lists the names and colors of all the ties in to ever come to cp starting april 4th on a comment under this post will have their website added to my blogroll!

rockhopper-ship-clean-up.pnghttp://wweadam.com

CHILL OUT!

darthrichi96

Actions

Information

5 responses

23 07 2008
Wwe Adam

Yo Whats up Ryan.

Darthrichi96: Yeah right. That’s not Wwe Adam’s E-mail

6 11 2008
Wwe Ryan

yes its me, Wwe Ryan!!! thats a really old pic of me, i look way diffrent thats like over a year ago

6 11 2008
Wwe Ryan

i know thats not adam, and if u dont belave its me ask some of my buddies

24 04 2009
Hutchgold100

I SAW YOU AND I TRIED TO BE YOUR BUDDY! I TOOK A PICTURE OF YOUR PLAYER CARD FOR A MEMORY OF MEETING YOU!

24 04 2009
Hutchgold100

Hey its Hutchgold100 again and waz sup!?

Me: Nuthin, I am surprised someone was actually happy to see me, I thought people didn’t really care about the site anymore. If you want it and will take care of it, you can have this site.

Leave a Reply

