30 03 2008

Hey, today I made my very own gang. I went to the town and started hovering with my beanie, and saying come fly with me! i got like ten people to come, then people started saying go to the ice berg, and when I got there, there was like 20 guys! Everyone was red, and the people who weren’t were gunned down by snowballs.Pretty soon it was a war. Here are some pics I took. I also remade and exact replica of my party. Here they are

the flying squad

heres my party replica:

sad

Also,I don’t think I’m going to have a make-up party. Maybe I’ll just have a really big 3,000 hits party.

CHILL

darthrichi96

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

