Rockhopper crashed!

20 01 2008

I’m am so late posting this, but rockhopper has crashed. I am beggining to think that I am phychic or very, very smart. Why? Because I predicted that rockhopper would bring red puffles to cp by finding a picture of rockhopper with yarr the red puffle (knowone knew that yarr was red except for cp and me at that point), then I said that he would bring more for us and he did. Also, (I didn’t go back and edit this when it happened) on the post called pics of fireworks, I saw the ice berg and predicted that it could crash in to rockhopper and sink his ship.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

